Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Deals. Cruise Questions and Answers! > Seeking Cruise Companion

Seeking Cruise Companion For people looking for share cruise expenses as roommates. Sexual or suggestives posts will be deleted.

Old May 3rd, 2017, 04:59 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Oceania Oct. 2018 Med. Need cabin mate

I am 68 year young woman looking for a female travel companion on Oceania's Nautica on Oct 17 2018 out of Rome. I have booked a balcony cabin for the 20 days to Venice, visiting lots of great ports along the way. My husband does not like to travel and I cannot afford a single supplement, especially on Oceania. I am easy to get along with, don't smoke or snore. I enjoy good food and wine. I am very active and I am a good travel partner. I am a retired teacher and now work as a Realtor. I live on a small island off the west coast of Canada so it would be great to meet someone fairly close by so we could meet up.
Anyone interested?
Old May 3rd, 2017, 06:01 PM
Banned
Familiar Face

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teragram Snave View Post
I am very active and I am a good travel partner.
I think you should reconsider cruising without your partner. Maybe look at options that both of you can agree upon, a nice destination near home, or just hanging out together.

I dislike domestic arguments being discussed in public like this.
Its best that both of you discuss this at home.
Old May 3rd, 2017, 08:13 PM
Familiar Face

Thumbs down What is wrong with you?

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhitePanty View Post
I think you should reconsider cruising without your partner. Maybe look at options that both of you can agree upon, a nice destination near home, or just hanging out together.

I dislike domestic arguments being discussed in public like this.
Its best that both of you discuss this at home.
White Pantry,